I just went from How you doin? to ewwww that’s gross in 2 seconds.

So as I was driving to work today I stopped at the robots and noticed a really good looking man next to me in a Mercedes. He had a suit on and everything, and my friends who know me know I’m a sucker for a man in a suit or uniform. So as any hot blooded woman would do I was checking him out (I can look can’t I) and thinking…

tumblr_or4asiIHDb1suqfifo1_500.gif

… when all of a sudden he stuck his finger in his nose and pulled out a huge booger! EWWWWWWWWWWW

tenor.gif

SIDE NOTE: Gifs are my new best thing so bear with me here 🙂

Gross, so do people still do this, pick their noses when no one is looking? Adults?

When I was a teenager I used to aupair for a family that stayed a little while away from where I lived, so everyday I was stuck in traffic for an hour and I saw people do THE WEIRDEST things in their cars. There are the norm that we have come to accept like putting on makeup in the car but then one day I saw a woman brushing her teeth!! Yes she was brushing her teeth and when she was done she took a sip of her water bottle and swallowed it!! Gross.

What else do people do when they think no one is looking?

and..

What would totally turn you of a man/woman if you saw them doing it?

Just Thursday thoughts…

 

 

10 comments

  1. Adults or no when you have to itch you do it (of course when no one is looking) but I get you total bummer when your all lusty over him, unless of course he is ‘your’ man. then in sickness and in health you have to bear with him.

    Like

Add to the madness?

