Nappy & Wet Wipe Pouches @ R60 each.

I;m not sure if all my followers know this about me, but I looove to sew and make things. At the moment I’m making these nappy and wet wipe pouches and selling them for R60 each. I created them with the thought in mind, that sometimes you want to pop out of the house to the shops quickly and not take a full baby bag with you. So you put nappies, wipes, cell phone and money inside it and off you go!

More colors and patterns available.

Nappy and wipe ADVERT.png

Please will my South African friends share this with their friends, or anyone they know with babies. Id really appreciate it.

VN47846lg

 

Add to the madness?

