How’s this for an epic 10 year FAIL!

Wow I’m such an idiot! Husband person and I got married in November 2006 and for the last 10 years we have been celebrating our wedding anniversary on the 6th of November. For 10 years!! We got married young, young and in lust at 22 and 26.

So today I was photocopying little lady’s birth certificate to register her at pre school (yey!) and so I had my filling out with all my original docs.

I’m chatting to a friend and I look down and see our marriage certificate and…………

OMG the date on our marriage certificate is….. Get this……… 4 November 2006, NOT the 6th!! EPIC FAIL!!

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

We have been celebrating our wedding anniversary 2 days too late for 10 years!! And bless husband person, he didn’t even pick it up. Our 1st wedding anniversary we celebrated on the 6th and he didn’t even question me. Just went along with my mistake. For 10 years!!!!

OMGOSH mom. Did you realize?

Add to the madness?

